Our People

Senior Management

Helen Varney principal@target.school.nz Principal
Christine Templeton deputyprincipal@target.school.nz Deputy Principal, Room 13
Kathy Boxen kathyb@target.school.nz Deputy Principal
Helen Varney principal@target.school.nz Principal
Christine Templeton deputyprincipal@target.school.nz Deputy Principal
Kathy Boxen kathyb@target.school.nz Deputy Principal

Teaching Staff

Abbi Cardno abbic@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 2
Alice Seerup alices@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 8 ESOL
Colleen Patterson colleenp@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 9
Danny Gu dannyg@target.school.nz    Teacher, Room 3
Daisy Macgregor daisym@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 15
Elle McGibbon ellem@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 5
Hannah Davenport hannahd@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 4
Janelle Harris janelleh@target.school.nz 
Teacher, Room 14
Judith-Ann Sillick judiths@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 16
Katrina Taylor katrinat@target.school.nz
  Teacher, Room 12
Louise Lee louisel@target.school.nz     Teacher, Room 1
Madeleine Jones madeleinej@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 10
Charlotte Orpen charlotteo@target.school.nz Teacher, Room11
Marius Spencer mariuss@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 1
Michele Morris michelem@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 6
Pam Rowlands pamelar@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 10
Robyn Teubes robynt@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 10

Support and Part Time Staff

Andrew Madjar andrewm@target.school.nz

   Maths specialist


Christine Rose  
Teacher Aide
Denise Sutherland denises@target.school.nz    Office Manager  
Donna Parsons     Teacher Aide
Graeme Cullen graemec@target.school.nz   Property Manager

     Office Manager  
Poko Le Mouton     Teacher Aide
Steve Lydford stevel@target.school.nz    IT Support