Our People

Senior Management

Helen Varney principal@target.school.nz Principal
Christine Templeton deputyprincipal@target.school.nz Deputy Principal, Room 13
Kathy Boxen kathyb@target.school.nz Deputy Principal
Helen Varney principal@target.school.nz Principal
Christine Templeton deputyprincipal@target.school.nz Deputy Principal
Kathy Boxen kathyb@target.school.nz Deputy Principal

Teaching Staff

Abbi Cardno abbic@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 2
Alice Seerup alices@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 19 ESOL
Charlotte Orpen
charlotteo@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room11
Colleen Patterson
colleenp@target.school.nz   Teacher, Room 9
Elle McGibbon ellem@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 5
Hannah Davenport hannahd@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 4
Janelle Harris janelleh@target.school.nz 
Teacher, Room 14
Jill Raines jillr@target.school.nz   Teacher, Room 12
Judith-Ann Sillick judiths@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 7
Karen MacKay karenm@target.school.nz   Teacher, Room 13
Katrina Taylor katrinat@target.school.nz
  Teacher, Room 16
Krysta McDonald krystam@target.school.nz   Teacher, Room 17
Madeleine Jones madeleinej@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 10
Melody Clampitt melodyc@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 3
Michele Morris michelem@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 6
Pam Rowlands pamelar@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 10
Robyn Teubes robynt@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 15
Rosie Gallie rosieg@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 18

Support and Part Time Staff



 


Christine Rose  
Teacher Aide
Daisy Macgregor daisym@target.school.nz     Junior Team & COL Leader
Donna Parsons     Teacher Aide
Graeme Cullen graemec@target.school.nz   Property Manager
Mathilda Uhrle admin@target.school.nz    Office Manager  
Shelley Norman shelleyn@target.school.nz    Office Manager  
Poko Le Mouton     Teacher Aide
Steve Lydford stevel@target.school.nz    IT Leader