2017 Term Dates

back_2_school.jpg

 

 

 

 

The 2017 School Year starts on Wednesday 1st February

Term 1 Wednesday 1 February – Thursday 13 April

Term 2 Monday 1 May  – Friday 7 July 

Term 3 Monday 24 July – Friday 29 September 

Term 4 Monday 16 October -  TBC  

 

2017 Public Holidays

  • Monday 2 January — Day after New Year's Day.
  • Monday 6 February — Waitangi Day.
  • Friday 14 April — Good Friday.
  • Monday 17 April — Easter Monday.
  • Tuesday 25 April — ANZAC Day.
  • Monday 5 June — Queen's Birthday.
  • Monday 23 October — Labour Day.

  •