2018 Term Dates

back_2_school.jpg

 

 

 

 

The 2018 School Year starts on Thursday 1st February

Term 1 Thursday 1 February – Friday 13 April

Term 2 Monday 30 April – Friday 6 July 

Term 3 Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September 

Term 4 Monday 15 October -  Friday 14 December at 12.30pm 

 

School starts on Thursday 1st February 2018 Laughing

 

2018 Public Holidays

 

  • Tuesday 6 February — Waitangi Day.

  • Friday 30 March — Good Friday.

  • Monday 2 April — Easter Monday.

  • Wednesday 25 April — ANZAC Day.

  • Monday 4 June — Queen's Birthday.

  • Monday 22 October — Labour Day.
  •