Our People

Senior Management

Helen Varney principal@target.school.nz Principal
Christine Templeton deputyprincipal@target.school.nz Deputy Principal, Room 8
Daisy Macgregor daisym@target.school.nz Deputy Principal
Helen Varney principal@target.school.nz Principal
Christine Templeton deputyprincipal@target.school.nz Deputy Principal
Kathy Boxen kathyb@target.school.nz Deputy Principal

Teaching Staff

Abbi Cardno abbic@target.school.nz Teacher, 
Amy Williamson amyw@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 1
Ben Offner beno@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 12
Clara Joung claraj@target.school.nz   Teacher, Room 17
Colleen Patterson
colleenp@target.school.nz

Teacher, Room 11
Elle McGibbon
ellem@target.school.nz

Teacher, Room 14
Hannah Davenport
hannahd@target.school.nz

Teacher, Room 15
Janelle Harris
janelleh@target.school.nz 

Teacher, Room 7
Karen MacKay
karenm@target.school.nz

Teacher, Room 4
Katrina Taylor
katrinat@target.school.nz
  Teacher, Room 9
Krysta McDonald
krystam@target.school.nz
  Teacher, Room 2
Madeleine Jones
madeleinej@target.school.nz
  Teacher, Room 10
Melody Clampitt
melodyc@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 16
Michele Morris
michelem@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 13
Rebecca Osborne
rebeccao@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 12
Rosie Gallie rosieg@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 3
Stephanie Mills stephaniem@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 6
Whaiora Hotere
whaiorah@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 10

Support and Part Time Staff



 


Christine Rose  
Teacher Aide
Daisy Macgregor daisym@target.school.nz     Junior Team & COL Leader
Donna Parsons     Teacher Aide
Graeme Cullen graemec@target.school.nz   Property Manager
Mathilda Uhrle admin@target.school.nz     School Secretary
Nadine Hoskins nadineh@target.school.nz   ESOL Teacher
Poko Le Mouton   Teacher Aide
Rachael Davey   Teacher Aide
Samantha McClure     Teacher Aide
Shannan Blanchet
   
Shelley Norman
shelleyn@target.school.nz
  Admin Assistant
Steve Lydford
stevel@target.school.nz
    IT Leader