Leadership Team

Helen Varney principal@target.school.nz Principal - currently on secondment
Daisy Macgregor daisym@target.school.nz Acting Principal
Abbi Cardno abbic@target.school.nz Acting Deputy Principal, SENCO and Kāhui Ako ISL - Visible Learning
Elle McGibbon ellem@target.school.nz Acting Deputy Principal and Y5/6 Team Leader
Rebecca Osborne  rebeccao@target.school.nz Y1/2 Team Leader
Madeleine Jones
madeleinej@target.school.nz
Y3/4 Team Leader
Rosie Gallie rosieg@target.school.nz Kāhui Ako ISL - Wellbeing
Steve Lydford stevel@target.school.nz 
IT Leader

 

Helen Varney principal@target.school.nz Principal
Christine Templeton deputyprincipal@target.school.nz Deputy Principal
Kathy Boxen kathyb@target.school.nz Deputy Principal

Teaching Staff

Amy Williamson amyw@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 1
Ben Offner beno@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 12
Clara Joung claraj@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 17
Colleen Patterson
colleenp@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 11
Elle McGibbon
ellem@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 14
Hannah Davenport
hannahd@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 15
Janelle Harris janelleh@target.school.nz 
Teacher, Room 7
Karen Johnston karenj@target.school.nz  Teacher, Room 8
Karen MacKay
karenm@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 4
Katrina Taylor
katrinat@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 9
Kevin Cho kevinc@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 8
Krysta McDonald
krystam@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 2
Madeleine Jones
madeleinej@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 10
Melody Clampitt
melodyc@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 16
Michele Morris
michelem@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 13
Nadine Hoskins nadineh@target.school.nz ESOL Teacher
Rebecca Osborne
rebeccao@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 5
Rosie Gallie rosieg@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 3
Stephanie Mills stephaniem@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 6
Whaiora Hotere
whaiorah@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 10

Support and Part Time Staff

Graeme Cullen graemec@target.school.nz   Property Manager
Mathilda Uhrle admin@target.school.nz     School Secretary
Shelley Norman 
shelleyn@target.school.nz
  Admin Assistant
Shannan Blanchet shannanb@target.school.nz    School library and resources
       
Poko Le Mouton   Teacher Aide
Christine Rose     Teacher Aide
Donna Parsons     Teacher Aide
Rachael Davey   Teacher Aide
Mila Mionnet-Masutti     Teacher Aide
Nia Helu     Teacher Aide
Charlotte Locke     Teacher Aide
Babie Montesclaros     Teacher Aide
Ruby Ali     Teacher Aide
Lauren Rogers     Teacher Aide