Our People

Senior Management

Helen Varney principal@target.school.nz Principal
Christine Templeton deputyprincipal@target.school.nz Deputy Principal, Room 9
Kathy Boxen kathyb@target.school.nz Deputy Principal
Helen Varney principal@target.school.nz Principal
Christine Templeton deputyprincipal@target.school.nz Deputy Principal
Kathy Boxen kathyb@target.school.nz Deputy Principal

Teaching Staff

Abbi Cardno abbic@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 2
An-ya Dwen anyad@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 12
Charlotte Orpen
charlotteo@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 11
Colleen Patterson
colleenp@target.school.nz   Teacher, Room 8
Elle McGibbon ellem@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 5
Hannah Davenport hannahd@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 4
Janelle Harris janelleh@target.school.nz 
Teacher, Room 14
Whaiora Hotere whaiorah@target.school.nz
Teacher, Room 12
New Teacher in term 3 to be confirmed
Teacher, Room 7
Karen MacKay karenm@target.school.nz   Teacher, Room 13
Katrina Taylor katrinat@target.school.nz
  Teacher, Room 16
Krysta McDonald krystam@target.school.nz   Teacher, Room 17
Madeleine Jones madeleinej@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 10
Melody Clampitt melodyc@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 3
Michele Morris michelem@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 6
Pam Rowlands pamelar@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 10
Daisy Macgregor daisym@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 15
Rosie Gallie rosieg@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 18
Sarah Mackinlay sarahm@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 8 for Term 3
Rebecca Osborne rebeccao@target.school.nz Teacher, Room 15

Support and Part Time Staff



 


Christine Rose  
Teacher Aide
Daisy Macgregor daisym@target.school.nz     Junior Team & COL Leader
Donna Parsons     Teacher Aide
Graeme Cullen graemec@target.school.nz   Property Manager
Mathilda Uhrle admin@target.school.nz     Office Manager
Nadine Hoskins nadineh@target.school.nz   ESOL Teacher
Poko Le Mouton   Teacher Aide
Rachael Davey   Teacher Aide
Samantha McClure     Teacher Aide
Shelley Norman shelleyn@target.school.nz     Office Manager
Steve Lydford
stevel@target.school.nz
  IT Leader
Kelsey Mitchell

    Teacher Aide
Karen Wharerau-Young       
    Teacher Aide
     
       

2018-08-13_11_07_05-10082018153729-0001.pdf.png